If anyone had asked me a year or more ago if I considered myself ‘crafty’ in any way shape or form the answer would’ve been a firm “Yeah….no

Now, twelve or so months on, the answer would be slightly different. I’m now more inclined to attempt my hand (and considerable luck) to quite a few different projects.

With my own wedding coming up in 2015, plus looking for ways to save money in general, I’ve tapped into my inner Craft Diva and discovered a flair for ‘home made’ I didn’t think I possessed. The best part….I still manage to amaze myself with the final results!

So…considering there are a few new projects and twists in the pipeline, I thought it was time to share with the world…more to the point, with you!

Looking forward to sharing the future with you, and to share projects with you as they pop up.

 

 

