I can never remember when the Twelve Days of Christmas starts, but I think we’re now officially in the midst of it somewhere! And today, I was card making for the most part.

Have been trying some different techniques, some I’ve liked, others nah ah. The bin is starting to look a little colourful to be honest.

What else are you meant to do when it’s a stormy, humid day? Actually, in the interests of keeping this PG, better not answer that one!

That said, here is some of today’s handiwork. I’ve added bling, coloured bling with my Alcohol Ink Marker, added glitter, used Distress Stain prior to embossing with my Ezy Press…and managed to have one of my awesome double sided tape strips become seriously attached to my fingers. Quite a productive, interesting day.

Season’s Greetings!!

 

