On Monday our family welcomed our newest arrival….my niece safely delivered her firstborn, a gorgeous little guy, just after 9am in the morning. Am so proud of the new Mummy & Daddy…a gorgeous little family.

Felix Johannes Houston

And now Felix has safely arrived, I can share the card I made a few weeks ago for this very moment! While my niece was pregnant Felix was called Tiger, so it made sense to emboss a tiger onto his card. This one did give me a little bit of bother to be honest. Wasn’t sure for a while there if I should go traditional, cutie or more unique. Finally The Man suggested the tiger and it all fell into place from there. The only addition to the pictures was a name plate at the bottom left corner…had to wait till Felix arrived to do that one.

Welcome little Felix Johannes Houston….you’re arrival has been very much anticapated and celebrated. xoxoxo

